A-L-U-M-I

Three words: awesome but regretted !

It was a great dance ever for me. Except for the fact that I wasted the first twenty minutes because I had to wait for my dad to bring my ID card ?! UGH, they’re retarded this year, making us bring it D<

BUT I got to see the Chaboya and Creek kids again ❤ And I danced my butt off, and freaked with Amanda hella lot, like for every single song x] Maybe that’s why my legs are killing right now. Haha ! I gave and got a TON of hugs, and I have a new bestest hugger now: Andrew Phan ! But then I want to kill him cause of what he did to my poor Buddy ]: Maybe I’ll forgive him ? Just cause he’s an awesome hugger ;D

Onto other news; it was great and all, but now I sort of kind of regret it, sort of. Cause the dance made me miss my ex even more ]: And it brought back a lot of unwanted memories. But that’s my life for you; I just wish I can have amnesia. Maybe, if I forget everything, then it might be less painful ? =/

Leave a comment